Rescue ME!

5/5 (6)

Title: Rescue ME!
Episodes: 1
Aired: : Jun 20, 2013

   The story centers on Mizutani Masayuki, an ordinary high school boy. His classmate Shimizu Sayaka lives in his home as a zealously intrusive maid, leading to uncomfortably erotic situations.

(Source: ANN)

Format: mp4
Download Links

Episode 1   Mirror   Filepom

Please rate this

0 1 2 3 4 5

Kagaku na Yatsura

4.57/5 (7)

Title: Kagaku na Yatsura
Episodes: 1
Aired: Feb 20, 2013

   * Based on the manga by Yoshikawa Hideaki.

The scientist cyborg girl Kuze Airi and her friend the busty half-dog girl Hizuki Ayana go to extremes with the power of science.

Note: Bundled with the limited edition of the 4th manga volume.

Format: mp4
Download Links

Episode 1   MU   Filepom  

Please rate this

0 1 2 3 4 5

KissXSis OVA

5/5 (2)

Title: KissXSis OVA
Aired: Dec 22, 2008 – ?

   * Based on the seinen manga by the same name, written and illustrated by Ditama Bow and serialised in Bessatsu Young Magazine.

Keita is living any junior high school boy’s dream. He has two older twin sisters, Ako and Riko, who compete for his romantic love in many ecchi ways, like good morning tongue kisses and abundant panty flashing. Their parents openly support the sisters’ feelings and advances, because they are step-siblings and not related by blood. In fact they even have a bet going as to which sister Keita will choose. And since the sisters and Keita attend the same high school, there are bound to be numerous misunderstandings.

Note: Each episode is bundled with every tankoubon in Japan and sold in limited edition starting starting with the third volume.

Format: mp4
Download Links


Episode 00     Mirror   Anafile 
Episode 01     Mirror   Anafile 
Episode 02     Mirror   Anafile 
Episode 03     Mirror   Anafile 
Episode 04     Mirror   Anafile 
Episode 05     Mirror   Anafile 
Episode 06     Mirror   Anafile 
Episode 07     Mirror   Anafile 
Episode 08     Mirror   Anafile 
Episode 09     Mirror   Anafile 
Episode 10     Mirror   Anafile 

Please rate this

0 1 2 3 4 5