HomeSamayou Midara na Lunatics
No rating results yet

Title: Samayou Midara na Lunatics
Episodes: 2
Aired: Jan 24, 2009 to Dec 19, 2009

   Eifa loves her brother, Alois, but due to their status as royalty they are unable to express their love. One day Eifa was tricked and cursed by a witch seeking to become the new queen. Due to the curse Eifa can only exist at night and when it is day, her body is replaced by Alois. Their incestuous love is also exposed, and together they are banished from the kingdom.

In desperation to break the curse, Alois decides to seek the help of another witch, named Yorandel.

(Source: VNDB)

Format: mp4
Download Links

Episode 1    MU    Tusfiles
Episode 2    MU    Tusfiles

Please rate this

0 1 2 3 4 5


Samayou Midara na Lunatics — No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *