HomeKanojo x Kanojo x Kanojo
2.5/5 (2)

Title : Kanojo x Kanojo x Kanojo
Total Episodes : 3
Aired: Dec 25, 2009 to May 20, 2011


  Haruomi lives peacefully on a small island. But one day, a volcano erupts, so he gets out of the island and temporarily stays at his relative’s house. He meets Natsumi, Akina, and Mafuyu there. They are sisters and all pretty. His peaceful life suddenly turns into an exciting erotic life….

Format: MP4
Download Links

Episode 1    Tusfiles
Episode 2    Tusfiles
Episode 3    Tusfiles

Please rate this

0 1 2 3 4 5


Kanojo x Kanojo x Kanojo — No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *