HomeKagirohi: Shaku Kei
5/5 (1)

Title : Kagirohi: Shaku Kei
Total Episodes : 2
Aired: Sep 25, 2009 to Jan 29, 2010

    The story takes place in a small village. A girl, Ajisai, transferred to the village one month ago. The main character is Aoi. He always watches Ajisai being alone. One day, when he is at school, Ajisai tells him, “Let’s play a game.” Her offer changes everything around him.

Ajisai, Kaede, Sanoou, and Sumire. The story goes as their thoughts mix with each other…

(Source: ErogeShop)


Format: mp4
Download Links

Episode 1    Tusfiles
Episode 2    Tusfiles

Please rate this

0 1 2 3 4 5


Kagirohi: Shaku Kei — No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *